source@mandoc.bsd.lv
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: schwarze@mandoc.bsd.lv
To: source@mandoc.bsd.lv
Subject: mandoc: update some Copyright years
Date: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 06:02:39 -0500 (EST)	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <c2aac85f0bc0be9a@mandoc.bsd.lv> (raw)

Log Message:
-----------
update some Copyright years

Modified Files:
--------------
    mandoc:
        LICENSE

Revision Data
-------------
Index: LICENSE
===================================================================
RCS file: /home/cvs/mandoc/mandoc/LICENSE,v
retrieving revision 1.21
retrieving revision 1.22
diff -LLICENSE -LLICENSE -u -p -r1.21 -r1.22
--- LICENSE
+++ LICENSE
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ in the mandoc toolkit are protected by t
 developers:
 
 Copyright (c) 2008-2012, 2014 Kristaps Dzonsons <kristaps@bsd.lv>
-Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Ingo Schwarze <schwarze@openbsd.org>
+Copyright (c) 2010-2021 Ingo Schwarze <schwarze@openbsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 1999, 2004, 2017 Marc Espie <espie@openbsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Joerg Sonnenberger <joerg@netbsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 2013 Franco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Copyright (c) 2014 Baptiste Daroussin <b
 Copyright (c) 2016 Ed Maste <emaste@freebsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 2017 Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>
 Copyright (c) 2017 Anthony Bentley <bentley@openbsd.org>
-Copyright (c) 1998, 2004, 2010 Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
+Copyright (c) 1998, 2004, 2010, 2015 Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
 Copyright (c) 2008, 2017 Otto Moerbeek <otto@drijf.net>
 Copyright (c) 2004 Ted Unangst <tedu@openbsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 1994 Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
--
 To unsubscribe send an email to source+unsubscribe@mandoc.bsd.lv


                 reply	other threads:[~2021-09-19 11:02 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=c2aac85f0bc0be9a@mandoc.bsd.lv \
    --to=schwarze@mandoc.bsd.lv \
    --cc=source@mandoc.bsd.lv \
    --subject='Re: mandoc: update some Copyright years' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).