source@mandoc.bsd.lv
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* mandoc: update some Copyright years
@ 2021-09-19 11:02 schwarze
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: schwarze @ 2021-09-19 11:02 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: source

Log Message:
-----------
update some Copyright years

Modified Files:
--------------
    mandoc:
        LICENSE

Revision Data
-------------
Index: LICENSE
===================================================================
RCS file: /home/cvs/mandoc/mandoc/LICENSE,v
retrieving revision 1.21
retrieving revision 1.22
diff -LLICENSE -LLICENSE -u -p -r1.21 -r1.22
--- LICENSE
+++ LICENSE
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ in the mandoc toolkit are protected by t
 developers:
 
 Copyright (c) 2008-2012, 2014 Kristaps Dzonsons <kristaps@bsd.lv>
-Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Ingo Schwarze <schwarze@openbsd.org>
+Copyright (c) 2010-2021 Ingo Schwarze <schwarze@openbsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 1999, 2004, 2017 Marc Espie <espie@openbsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Joerg Sonnenberger <joerg@netbsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 2013 Franco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Copyright (c) 2014 Baptiste Daroussin <b
 Copyright (c) 2016 Ed Maste <emaste@freebsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 2017 Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>
 Copyright (c) 2017 Anthony Bentley <bentley@openbsd.org>
-Copyright (c) 1998, 2004, 2010 Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
+Copyright (c) 1998, 2004, 2010, 2015 Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
 Copyright (c) 2008, 2017 Otto Moerbeek <otto@drijf.net>
 Copyright (c) 2004 Ted Unangst <tedu@openbsd.org>
 Copyright (c) 1994 Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
--
 To unsubscribe send an email to source+unsubscribe@mandoc.bsd.lv


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2021-09-19 11:02 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-09-19 11:02 mandoc: update some Copyright years schwarze

source@mandoc.bsd.lv

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.vuxu.org/mandoc-source

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V1 mandoc-source mandoc-source/ https://inbox.vuxu.org/mandoc-source \
		source@mandoc.bsd.lv
	public-inbox-index mandoc-source

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.vuxu.org/vuxu.archive.mandoc.source


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git